J.R. Rentals & Property Management

pin icon242 Cove Terrace, Copperas Cove, TX 76522
phone iconCall Us (254) 547-9994

JR Rentals Department Directory

1
Assistant Property Manager & Lease Coordinator

 

Logo

 

  • Owner’s Point of Contact
  • Lease Reading & Signing
  • Lease and Management Renewal
  • Management Package Renewal
Simone Wilson Email: simone.wilson@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext.109

 

05-31-2020
2
Accounting Department

Logo 

  • Rent Payments
  • Billing/Billing Questions
  • Monthly Statements.
Dorothy Hernandez Email: dorothy.hernandez@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 111
Angelica Nolan Email: angelica.nolan@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 114

 

05-31-2020
3
Maintenance & Logistic Coordinator

Logo 

  • Work Order Request  Processor. (Must be in writing)
  • Work Order Request must be submitted between the normal business hours of 8:30-5:30pm Monday-Friday.
  • Answer Maintence and office calls.
  • Assist with signing out keys.
  • Follow up on all maintenance Requests.
Madalynn Roest Email: madalynn.roest@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 110/Cell #254-661-0688
05-31-2020
4
Property Inspector

Logo 

  •   Move-In and Move-Out Property Inspector.
  •   Mid-Lease (routine) Property Inspector.
  •   Repair Completion Inspector.
Phillip Crawford Email: phillip.crawford@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 113/Cell #254-290-3695

 

05-31-2020
5
Marketing, & Websites Sites Maintainer

       Maintain Company's web-sites.

  • Complete visual tours for properties.
  • Respond to Internet leads.
Kathryn Estrada Email: kathryn.estrada@century21p.com

254-547-9994 ext. 108

08-06-2020