J.R. Rentals & Property Management

pin icon242 Cove Terrace, Copperas Cove, TX 76522
phone iconCall Us (254) 547-9994

JR Rentals Department Directory

1
Assistant Property Manager & Lease Coordinator
  • Owner’s Point of Contact
  • Lease Reading & Signing
  • Lease and Management Renewal
  • Management Package Renewal
Simone Wilson Email: simone.wilson@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext.109

 

10-10-2018
2
Accounting Department
  • Rent Payments
  • Billing/Billing Questions
  • Monthly Statements.
Dorothy Hernandez Email: dorothy.hernandez@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 111
Angelica Nolan Email: angelica.nolan@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 114

 

10-09-2018
3
Maintenance & Logistic Coordinator
  • Work Order Request  Processor. (Must be in writing)
  • Work Order Request must be submitted between the normal business hours of 8:30-5:30pm Monday-Friday.
  • Answer Maintence and office calls.
  • Assist with signing out keys.
  • Follow up on all maintenance Requests.
Madalynn Roest Email: Madalynn.Roest@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 110
10-09-2018
4
Property Inspector
  •   Move-In and Move-Out Property Inspector.
  •   Mid-Lease (routine) Property Inspector.
  •   Repair Completion Inspector.
Brandon Boyd Email: Brandon.Boyd@jr-rentals.com 254-547-9994 ext. 113

 

10-09-2018
5
Marketing, & Websites Sites Maintainer

Maintain Company's web-sites.

  • Complete visual tours for properties.
  • Respond to Internet leads.
Vennessa Jenkins Email: vennessa.jenkins@jr-rentals.com

254-547-9994 ext. 108

10-09-2018